Your Ad Blocker may affect your Geneanet experience.

Geneanet is ad free and your Ad Blocker may affect your Geneanet experience. We suggest that you turn off your Ad Blocker when using Geneanet (click on AdBlock icon then deselect "Enabled on this site").

Geneanet Homepage > Contact Us

Contact Us

If you have any questions or require assistance (technical problem, website use, litigation, etc.), you can join us through one of the following methods. Unfortunately, we can’t give an email address due to the large number of questions. Furthermore, we can’t answer postal letters except in exceptional cases: litigation, loss of your username, password or email address, Premium subscription, order in the online shop.

 

Technical contact (forum)

This is the quickest way to contact us. Our support team answer your questions as soon as possible and users of the forum can also help you. A search engine allows you to verify if the question has already been asked, and to find the anwser. Feel free to express yourself!

Go to the forum

Technical contact (private message)

We propose a Ticket Contact service reserved for Premium members. This service allows you to send a private message to the Geneanet support and to receive a private answer. Your Ticket Contact are available by clicking the mail icon (white envelope icon at the top right of the site).

Send a Ticket Contact

Publicité

X
Geneanet > Contactez-nous

Contactez-nous

Pour toute demande d'aide (problème technique, incompréhension d'un service, litige, etc), vous avez la possibilité de nous joindre via l'un des moyens ci-dessous. Nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas vous fournir d'adresse e-mail, les demandes étant trop nombreuses. Par ailleurs, il ne sera pas répondu aux courriers postaux, sauf cas exceptionnels (litiges, perte de tous identifiants/mots de passe/e-mail, abonnements Premium, commandes dans la Boutique).

Contact technique (message privé)

Ce service est réservé aux membres Premium. Les tickets-contact vous permettent d'adresser un message à l'assistance Geneanet afin d'obtenir une réponse personnalisée. NB : les demandes étant très nombreuses, privilégiez néanmoins les forums d'aide pour une réponse rapide.

Envoyer un ticket-contact

Contact technique (forums d'aide)

C'est le moyen le plus rapide de nous contacter : notre équipe d'assistance aux utilisateurs répond tous les jours de la semaine (sauf samedi, dimanche, jours fériés) à vos questions, et des utilisateurs du forum pourront peut-être vous apporter leur aide. Vous disposez également d'un moteur de recherche qui vous permettra de vérifier si votre question a déjà été posée, et d'y trouver la réponse. N'hésitez pas à vous exprimer !

Accéder aux forums

Contact Boutique

Si vous rencontrez un souci avec une commande effectuée dans la Boutique Geneanet, utilisez notre interface de suivi de commande afin d'obtenir une réponse rapide.

Suivre ma commande